Carol Leynse Harpold, MS, AdEd, OTR/L, ATP:

Whether you have the Bookshare.org apps for iOS or Android or use Bookshare institutional or individual membership, there are some new tools available from Bookshare.org you will want to know about. Check out the above link to find out how you can get more information.

Originally posted on Bookshare Blog:

The word is getting out; you may have heard. Bookshare is planning an announcement that is going to make it quicker and easier to use! Want to attend one of the webinars about how to use the new tools? Sign up and mark your calendars today!

Date: Wed, Feb 13, 2013
Time: 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
Register Here.

Date: Thurs, Feb 21, 2013
Time: 4:30 PM EDT, 3:30 PM CDT, 2:30 PM MDT, 1:30 PM PDT
Register Here.

Space is limited.

View original

About these ads

About Carol Leynse Harpold, MS, AdEd, OTR/L, ATP

OTR/L with 30 years experience in pediatrics, school based therapy and adult rehabilitation. Masters of Science in Adaptive Education/Assistive Technology with 15 years experience in AT in education of elementary, middle school, secondary and post secondary students. Experience with adults with disabilities in employment and work transition.
This entry was posted in Apps for Special Needs, Reading, Text to Speech and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Betsy Burgess says:

    Thanks so much for posting this information! from the Bookshare team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s